Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon LinkedIn Icon Google Plus Icon  Pinterest Icon  Skype Icon
Inner Page Banner

The Board of Governors

Board Member
Dr. G.N.Qazi

Vice - Chancellor , Jamia Hamdard University (New Delhi)

Shri A. K. Shrivastava
President, All India Asian Educational Foundation

Vice Chairperson
Smt. Anshu Shrivastava
Secretary, All India Asian Educational Foundation



Board Member
Dr. B.B.L. Madhukar

Former Chairman & Managing Director, MMTC Ltd.



Board Member
Prof. Binod Kumar

Former Professor
IIM, Calcutta


Board Member
Dr. R.S.Dhankar

Dean (Faculty of Management Studies) , Delhi University

 Board Member
Sameer Mathur

IT Consultant & Industrialist


Board Member
Dr. B.B. Verma

Former Director, Bata India Ltd.




Request a call back

  • Name*
  • Email*
  • Phone*
  • Query*
  • Security Code*

Latest News