Email: admissions@asiapacific.edu

Call Us On: 1800113334 , +91-11-42094800

×
best PGDM colleges in delhi India

Toll Free: 1800 1133 34, +91-11-42094800 |

Email: admissions@asiapacific.edu

Announcements and GDPI Dates

Asia-Pacific Institute of Management

Admission Announcements / GDPI Dates

Asia-Pacific Institute of Management

Admission Announcement for PGDM Batch 2019-2021

Asia-Pacific Institute of Management, New Delhi (AIM) announces Admissions Open for AICTE Approved Two Year Full-Time PGDM (Post Graduate Diploma in Management) for Batch 2019-21.
Admission forms for all PGDM courses are now available.

Apply now at https://www.asiapacific.edu/login

GDPI Schedule

GD/PI Schedule for Admissions to 24th Batch of PGDM 2019-21

Asia-Pacific Institute of Management conducts GDPI in major cities of India including Kolkata, Guwahati, Bhubaneswar, Lucknow, Allahabad, Varanasi, Gwalior, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Hyderabad, and Vishakhapatnam.

Sr. Date Day Place Venue
1 19-Jan Saturday Lucknow Hotel India Awadh
2 20-Jan Sunday Patna Hotel Astor
3 21-Jan Monday Ranchi Hotel AVN Grand
4 24-Jan Thusday New Delhi AIM Campus
5 29-Jan Tuesday Bhubaneshwar Hotel Presidency
6 29-Jan Tuesday Allahabad -
7 30-Jan Wednesday Jaipur -
8 30-Jan Wednesday Varanasi Hotel Costa Riviera
9 01-Feb Friday Gwalior -
10 01-Feb Friday Jodhpur -
11 02-Feb Saturday Kolkata -
12 03-Feb Sunday Hyderabad -
13 03-Feb Sunday Vizag -
14 04-Feb Monday Patna -
15 07-Feb Thursday Guwahati -
16 08-Feb Friday Indore -
17 08-Feb Friday Ranchi -
18 09-Feb Saturday Jamshedpur -
19 15-Feb Friday Lucknow -

Students who would like to know more about our GDPI details may contact our counsellors at our Toll-Free number -011-42094800, 1800113334 or e-mail us at admissions@asiapacific.edu




Asia-Pacific Institute of Management
is a top ranked Business School in India. The
latest Business Today - MDRA survey 2017
ranked the Institute 9th amongst all B schools
in Metro City (Delhi NCR), and 11th amongst
all B schools in North Zone of India.



Accreditations:


management colleges in delhi management colleges in delhi management colleges in delhi management colleges in delhi

business schools in delhi business schools in delhi Best mba colleges in delhi-ncr Best mba colleges in delhi-ncr

REQUEST A CALL BACK



© Asia-Pacific Institute of Management. All rights reserved.  
best PGDM colleges in delhi India

Admission Query

Fill the forms for the course of admission & we will get back to you very shortly.