ASIA-PACIFIC INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

Ref.No. APIM/Acad./2022-23/033

e Futures

Date: 18-11-2022

NOTICE

A Disciplinary Committee has been constituted by the competent Authority is as follows:

1. Dr. Balram Rao	Chairman
2. Arobindo Ghosh	Member
3. Dr. Santosh Kumar Sharma	Member
4. Dr. Shipra Jha	Member
5. Ankita Chauhan	Member
6. Ajay (2 nd Year student)	Member
7. Aanchal Gupta (2 nd Year student)	Member
8. Rachit Kumar (1 st Year student)	Member
9. Aditi Bhatnagar (1 st Year student)	Member
10.Firdoush (1 st Year student)	Member
11. Sahilla Kapoor (HR)	Member Secretary

All are requested to cooperate in this regard.

Registrar (Academic)

Copy to Director/ Program Director/ Person Concern