Ref.No. APIM/Acad./2022-23/034

NOTICE

Date: 05-11-2022

As Per the provision Section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace. (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act, 2013.

An Internal complaint committee has been constituted by the competent Authority is as follows:

1. Dr. Shipra Jha Presiding Officer

Dr. Priyanka Dhadhich Member
Dr. Utpala Das Saxena Member
Upma Srivastav Member

5. Ankita Chauhan Member Secretary

All are requested to cooperate in this regard.

Registrar (Academic)

Copy to Director/ Program Director/ Person Concern