Call Us On: 1800113334 , 8287252525


Toll Free: 1800 1133 34, 82872 52525 |


Meet The Faculty

Asia-Pacific Institute of Management

Management Team

Shri A K Shrivastava

Smt. Anshu Shrivastava
Vice Chairman

Dr. B.B.L Madhukar, Governing Board Member
Former Chairman & MD, MMTC Ltd.

Dr. G. N. Qazi, Governing Board Member
Vice Chancellor, Jamia Hamdard University

Prof. Binod Kumar, Governing Board Member
Former Professor IIM Calcutta

Dr. R. S. Dhankar, Governing Board Member
Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, DU

Mr. Sameer Mathur, Governing Board Member
IT Consultant & Industrialist

Dr. B. B. Verma, Governing Board Member
Former Director, Bata India Ltd.

Dr. S. P. Chauhan
Officiating Director - M.A. (Psychology), Ph.D. (Psychology)

Prof. R. K. Srivastava
Professor, ACP - Finance

Dr. Surabhi Goyal
Professor, ACP - Marketing

Dr. Nidhi Maheshwari
Associate Professor, ACP - HR/ OB

Prof. Devendra Bahadur
Associate Professor, ACP - Operations

Mr. Saurabh Mittal
Asstt. Professor, ACP - Information Technology

Dr. Reema Chaudhury
Associate Professor, ACP - Business Communication

Dr. Moon Moon Haque
Associate Professor, ACP - IB

Dr. Jitender Bhandari
Associate Professor, ACP - Placements

HR Department
Ms. Neha Srivastava, Asstt. Manager - HR

Digital Marketing
Mr. Preetam Kumar, Photographer
Mr. Vishal Singh, Web Designer
Sanjay Kumar, Sr. Executive – Digital Marketing

Mr. Sumit Kumar Singh, Asstt. Manager - Accounts
Mr. Vishvesh Kumar. Sharma, Sr. Executive (Accounts & Finance)
Mr. Shuchindra Agarwal, Asstt. Manager - Accounts
Mr. Shailendra Kumar Suman, Sr. Executive - Accounts

Library & Information Center (Library)
Mr. Manish Kumar Shukla, Asstt. Librarian
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey, Asstt. Librarian

Information Technology
Mr. Kumar Uttam, Manager - IT
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Jha, Asstt. Manager (IT)
Mr. Rajive Singh, Asstt. System Administrator
Mr. Jagmohan Singh Gusain, Sr. Executive - IT
Mr. Anil Singh Rathore, System Executive

Ms. Shweta Rathore, Executive Secretary
Ms. Monika Sinha Ranjan, Company Secretary

Mr S.K. Verma, OSD
Mr Sandeep Kumar Verma, Executive (Admin)
Mr S K Kukreja, Manager (Facilitation)

Mr Rajesh Kumar, Executive (Academics)
Mr Ramesh Chand, Executive (Academics)
Ms Sanchi Jain, Asstt. Manager (Academics)

Front Office
Ms Sushma, Front Office Executive

Admission & Marketing
Mr. Anjul Goel, Head - Admissions & Digital Marketing
Ms. Purna Ganguly, Dy. Manager - Admissions
Ms Anju Gupta - Asstt. Manager - Admissions
Mr. Ravi Kumar, Asstt. Manager - BD
Mr. Pranav Shekhar, Asstt. Manager - BD
Mr. Sanjay Sharma Harnakiya - MIS Manager

CCR/ Placement
Ms. Monica Kapoor Sehgal, Asstt. Manager - CCR

Asia-Pacific Institute of Management
is a top ranked Business School in India. The
latest Business Today - MDRA survey 2017
ranked the Institute 9th amongst all B schools
in Metro City (Delhi NCR), and 11th amongst
all B schools in North Zone of India.



© Asia-Pacific Institute of Management. All rights reserved.

Admission Query

Fill the forms for the course of admission & we will get back to you very shortly.