Admission
Query
Fill the forms for the course of admission & we will get back to you very shortly.

Please enter the security code:

refreshCaptchaReges
  • query-button
  • admission-2020
  • download-brochure

To,
ASIA PACIFIC INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

Greetings from IDFC FIRST Bank.

Our team extends its warm wishes to you and your prestigious institute for the upcoming academic year.

We are delighted to extend our Education Loan offering to the incoming batch of students because we believe in helping the students to Champion their Future.
We will be much obliged if you shared our offerings with the students.

Benefits of our Educational Loans:


  • Hassle free quick
    sanction

  • Avail tax benefits under section 80E

  • No collateral
    requirement

  • End-to-end digital journey,
    no paperwork

  • Simplified co-applicant requirements

  • Easy repayment
    benefits

  • Loan up to
    ` 30 Lakhs

  • Competitive rate of interest
Terms Details
Eligibility Indian national
Course Name All P.G Courses
Rate of Interest 10.0 %
Max Loan Amount Up to Rs. 15 Lakhs*
Tenor Up to 144 months
Costs Covered Tuition fees and ancillary expenses
Processing Fees Rs. 5000 + Taxes
Foreclosure Charges Nil
Repayment Type EMI / SI / Partial SI*
Co-applicant Required Yes
Insurance Covered Yes
Type of Loan Unsecured
Contact Akshay Chaudhari- 9058570232, akshay.chaudhari1@idfcfirstbank.com
Anuj Kumar- 9718193604, anuj.kumar9@idfcfirstbank.com

*TnC - Approval, Sanction & Disbursement subject to Banks internal policy checks, process and eligibility

We look forward to helping you in this journey through your career goals effortlessly, always

IDFC FIRST Bank

#alwaysyoufirst

Company Sponsored Category

Location TSM Name Mobile Number Email ID
Mumbai Dhiraj Kumbhare 9923930861 dhiraj.kumbhare@idfcfirstbank.com
PUNE Vishal Sasulkar 9049873109 vishal.sasulkar@idfcfirstbank.com
Gujarat Dhaval Shah 7862917737 dhaval.shah3@idfcfirstbank.com
Indore Bhushan Popli 7879666000 bhushan.popli@idfcfirstbank.com
Hyderabad Sreekant Dusari 9502066066 sreekanth.dusari@idfcfirstbank.com
Bangalore Sumit Singh 9620644400 sumit.singh9@idfcfirstbank.com
Chennai Siva Kumar 9962596990 sivakumar.k1@idfcfirstbank.com
Kolkata Charwak Kumar 8810240492 kumar.charwak@idfcfirstbank.com
Chandigarh Uday Kumar 8288982606 uday.kumar1@idfcfirstbank.com
cube
top